Skip Navigation LinksHome » Associations

Associations

View a map of the counties in each association, or download the original.

Coastal Bend

Charles Tatton ctatton@yahoo.com (361) 646-9111
Dr Lynn Drawe lkdrawe@gmail.com (361) 215-0740

Edwards Plateau

Mark Moseley mosemoseley@gmail.com (210) 516-5038
Curtis Schulze cdschulze@msn.com (325) 347-7250
Heath Starns Heath.Starns@ag.tamu.edu (325) 387-3168

Hill Country

Rob Sandidge rrs@hctc.net (830) 562-3428

North Central Texas

Steve Reger reger7401@gmail.com (940) 521-2171
Mike Higgins higgs56@aol.com (817) 296-3104

Northeast Texas Prescribed Fire Initiative

Stan Graff graffboomer@aol.com (214) 951-7435
J.W. Smith greenwoodonthered@gmail.com (903) 966-2722

South Central Texas

Mark Brown mark@superiorbuildings.com (281) 250-1036
Roxanne Hernandez roxanne.m.hernandez@gmail.com (512) 718-2286
Tom Grahmann twgrahmann@gmail.com (281) 389-0488
Rory Johnston rory@roryjohnston.org (713) 232-0621

South Texas

Susan Kibbe susan@stpra.org (361) 348-3020
David Kelly David.Kelly@laborcitascreek.com (364) 474-0075

Southern Rolling Plains

Michael Tynes captmctynes@hughes.net (817) 368-0250
Matthew McEwen matthewcolemcewen@gmail.com (806) 778-7346
Beall Carothers beall@rafterb.me (214) 728-4184

Texas Panhandle

Andrew Bivins andrew@bivins.org (806) 376-4147 x206
Dale Smith dale@ranches.org (806) 376-4147 x204

Upper Llanos Prescribed Burn Association

Lewis Allen, President lewisallen1954@gmail.com 325-206-2915
Sam Jetton, Vice President samjetton@yahoo.com 325-446-2440

W Navarro Bobwhite Recovery Initiative

Gary Price 77ranchgp@earthlink.net (214) 454-3841
Sharon Lane
Jay Whiteside jay.whiteside@tpwd.state.tx.us (254) 578-3786